Green Tea Hawaii


Those of you who read this blog know that I normally don’t sell anything on here.  But I recently discovered something that is too good not to share.  I have a friend who sells Green Tea Hawaii and he has been trying to get me to try it for a few months.  I’ve held out until now because when I tried it before it tasted very bitter.  I recently discovered, however, that it was just the flavor that I was drinking and it is easily remedied by switching flavors. 

http://greenteahawaii.com/products/greenteahawaii/?af=hikinginparadise

This is some amazing stuff and I’m really looking forward to more and more benefits as I continue with it.  I already feel better with more energy without the crash.  They take Green Tea and take most of the caffeine out of it since you don’t need it.  Green tea is full of great antioxidants and each serving is equivalent to 45 cups of green tea.   Then, they add Hawaiian Noni and put it in a neat little package that you mix with water. 

The health benefits of this stuff are amazing.  It can be used 2 times a day 20-30 minutes before a meal to encourage weight loss.  It does this by targeting the free radicals in your body and eliminating them.  This helps restore the correct balance and help’s your body work more efficiently.  It also helps with blood pressure, cholesterol and even diabetes.  Perhaps the thing I am looking forward to the most is that it may help with my fibromyalgia.  I have heard people say that it helped them with their arthritis and I’m hoping that I will get some relief as well. 

I signed up today to become a reseller, that’s how much I believe in this stuff!  I am always extremely cautious about selling things as an independent business owner.  Frankly, it’s scary to me.  Too many what ifs.  But I believe in this product and if millions of other americans can make money as an independent business why not me?

http://livehawaiiana.com/products/greenteahawaii/?af=hikinginparadise

Leave a Reply

Older Posts

September 2012
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
