Coming Soon….


Signed my husband and I up for SCUBA class yeasterday.  I will chronical my experiences, though I don’t have a camera that I can take diving.  Perhaps I can get someone to take some pictures for me.  The class is Martin Luther King Day weekend.  I can’t wait!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jenkakio
    Dec 19, 2011 @ 23:47:26

    *squeal* I am so excited fo you too! I’ve never been scuba diving before, so I can’t wait to read all about your adventures!

    Too bad you don’t have a waterproof camera. Ever thought about buying one? Maybe early birthday present? I like the Go Pro Hero, because it’s a camera and camcorder in one. Plus it’s small and waterproof.

    I’m so happy for you and your husband! I can’t wait for MLK day.

    Reply

  2. Lisa
    Dec 20, 2011 @ 08:00:10

    That is so exciting – I would never be brave enough to try scuba diving!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Older Posts

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
